Executive Committee

PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMr. William R. Jenkins, IIIThe First State BankLouise
Vice ChairMr. Raymond H. Rust, IIICommercial Bank of Texas, N.A.Nacogdoches
TreasurerMr. A. Ford Sasser, IIIRio BankMcAllen
Immediate Past ChairMr. Robert W. HoxworthFirst National Bank TexasKilleen
Community Bankers Council ChairMr. Robert L. Upchurch, IIIFirst State Bank of BediasBedias
Government Relations Council ChairMr. A. Alberto VillarrealInternational Bank of CommerceBrownsville
Regional Bankers Council ChairMr. Lee R. Gibson, CPASouthside BankTyler
Ex-OfficioMr. Christopher J. FurlowTexas Bankers AssociationWest Lake Hills