HR & Operations Committee

PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMs. Laura RutherfordInwood National BankRichardson
District 1 DirectorMs. Sydney HillLone Star State Bank of West TexasLubbock
District 2 DirectorMs. Laura BruggerFayetteville BankLa Grange
District 2 DirectorMs. Kara GarrettR BankRound Rock
District 2 DirectorMs. Julia KraemerHondo National BankHondo
District 2 DirectorMs. Cris Bernal MoncayoVantage Bank TexasMcAllen
District 2 DirectorMs. Patricia WilsonTexas Partners BankSan Antonio
District 3 DirectorMs. Sara KimbroughMoody National BankGalveston
District 3 DirectorMs. Kim A. ReichleThe First State BankColumbus
District 4 DirectorMs. Lindsey DannerCitizens State BankBuffalo
District 5 DirectorMs. Lori BensonFirst Federal Community Bank, SSBParis
District 6 DirectorMs. Shawna O'Dell, SPHR, SHRM, SCPUnited Texas BankDallas
District 7 DirectorMs. Sheila CowanTexas National BankSweetwater
District 7 DirectorMs. Leslie DemmaAmerican Bank of CommerceWolfforth