PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMr. John L. Holt, Jr.NexBank Capital, Inc.Dallas
Vice ChairMr. Joseph M. Rankin, IIISage Capital Bank, N.A.Gonzales
District 1 DirectorMr. R. Mark BainFirst United BankLubbock
District 1 DirectorMr. Richard C. SteelState National BankBig Spring
District 1 DirectorMr. Guy W. YoungFirst National BankQuitaque
District 2 DirectorMr. Harry J. BrooksCommercial State BankKingwood
District 2 DirectorMr. S. David Deanda, Jr.Lone Star National BankPharr
District 2 DirectorMr. Mark A. LongFirst Commercial Bank, N.A.Seguin
District 3 DirectorMr. Brad BurttschellCitizens State BankSealy
District 3 DirectorMr. John D. GreenIcon Bank of Texas, N.A.Houston
District 3 DirectorMr. Gary P. VanDeventerDilley State BankDevine
District 4 DirectorMr. Eric S. Shero, CPAAlliance Bank Central TexasWaco
District 4 DirectorMr. J. Ronnie SullinsFirst National Bank of EvantGatesville
District 4 DirectorMr. Terry WhitleySecurity Bank of CrawfordCrawford
District 5 DirectorMr. Gene GilesFirst State Bank and Trust CompanyCarthage
District 5 DirectorMr. B. GoodingCypress Bank, SSBPittsburg
District 5 DirectorMr. John R. RountreeTexana Bank, N.A.Linden
District 6 DirectorMr. Clinton D. DunnFirst State BankMesquite
District 6 DirectorMr. Steve HoltFirst State BankBridgeport
District 7 DirectorMr. Kirby N. AndrewsFirst Financial Bank, N.A.Sweetwater
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Michael A. NeillFirst State BankAthens
Ad HocMr. J. Eric T. Sandberg, Jr.Texas Bankers AssociationAustin