PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMr. A. Ford Sasser, IIIRio BankMcAllen
Vice ChairMr. Greg DoddsTexas BankBrownwood
GRC BankPac Committee ChairMr. James D. DreibelbisWoodforest National BankThe Woodlands
Government Relations Committee ChairMs. Elizabeth T. Hetrick, JD, CTFABroadway National BankSan Antonio
District 1 DirectorMr. Cory P. RamseyAmarillo National BankAmarillo
District 1 DirectorMr. Greg SimmonsSecurity BankOdessa
District 1 DirectorMr. Scott StreitFirstCapital Bank of Texas, N.A.Marble Falls
District 2 DirectorMr. Chris Edward AldreteIBC-CentreSan Antonio
District 2 DirectorMr. Danny L. BuckLone Star Capital Bank, N.A.San Antonio
District 2 DirectorMr. John D. HowardTrustTexas Bank, SSBCuero
District 3 DirectorMr. Bert BakerCentral BankHouston
District 3 DirectorMr. James P. O'JibwayAustin County State BankBellville
District 4 DirectorMr. J. Erik BeguinAustin Capital Bank SSBAustin
District 4 DirectorMs. Jessica PelacheFirst National Bank TexasKilleen
District 4 DirectorMr. Eugene WorthingtonNational UnitedGatesville
District 5 DirectorMr. Sam H. Burris, Jr.First National Bank of HuntsvilleHuntsville
District 5 DirectorMr. Chris GosnellFarmers Bank & Trust CompanyTexarkana
District 5 DirectorMr. Joe D. NicholsState Bank of DeKalbDe Kalb
District 6 DirectorMr. Michael T. CaseyGrand Bank of TexasDallas
District 6 DirectorMr. Garry J. GrahamAffiliated Bank, FSBArlington
District 7 DirectorMr. Dean McIntyreFirst State BankSan Angelo
District 7 DirectorMs. Marelyn B. SheddFirst Financial Bank, N.A.Abilene
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Kyle HollowayFayetteville BankFayetteville