PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMs. Jessica L. SvetlikThird Coast Bank SSBHouston
District 1 DirectorMs. Shea FerlandFirstCapital Bank of Texas, N.A.Midland
District 1 DirectorMs. Erin PalacioFirstBank SouthwestAmarillo
District 1 DirectorMs. Jean Ann SlaughterLubbock National BankLubbock
District 2 DirectorMs. Christina AndrewsLone Star Capital Bank, N.A.San Antonio
District 3 DirectorMs. Niki GreenSpirit of Texas Bank, SSBTomball
District 3 DirectorMs. Tracy O'NeilCommunityBank of Texas, N.A.Houston
District 3 DirectorMs. Jane PoeIndustry Bancshares, Inc.Industry
District 4 DirectorMs. Susan BurkeFirst Security State BankCranfills Gap
District 4 DirectorMs. Laurie HartmannSecurity State Bank & TrustFredericksburg
District 5 DirectorMs. Margaret F. Pixley, PHRFirst State BankLivingston
District 5 DirectorMr. Joe WeaverCommercial Bank of Texas, N.A.Nacogdoches
District 6 DirectorMs. Debra MortonEnnis State BankEnnis
District 7 DirectorMs. Judi CongerFirst State BankBridgeport
District 7 DirectorMs. Jennifer CornellTexas BankBrownwood
District 7 DirectorMs. Kerry A. Sheppard, SHRM-SCPFirst National BankWichita Falls
Ex-OfficioMr. J. Eric T. Sandberg, Jr.Texas Bankers AssociationAustin