Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 50 of 63
of 2 
Show all 63
T B A DepartmentFull NameTitleEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 50 of 63
of 2 
Show all 63
ExecutiveMr. Christopher J. FurlowPresident & CEOcfurlow@texasbankers.com
 Mr. John R. BriganceChief Operating Officerjohnb@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Alvin MillsVice President of Information, Technology & Securityalvin@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Brent W. CoxVice President of Member Relationsbrent@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Michele CarfelloMember Relations Officermichele@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Zachary T. MaloneVice President, Member Relationszach@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Mary E. Lange, CAEVice President-Member Relationsmary@texasbankers.com
AdministrationMs. Heather Ruschitzko, CPAChief Financial Officerheather@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Charlotte A. FluedingerAccounts Payable/Accounts Receivablecharlotte@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Courtney H. SidwaAdministrative Assistantcourtney@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Adriana MoraAccountantadriana@texasbankers.com
LegalMr. John M. HeasleyEVP & General Counseljohn@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Celeste M. EmbreyEVP, Gov't Relations & Deputy General Counselceleste@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Wynn BakerPAC & Advocacy Coordinatorwynn@texasbankers.com
Marketing & CommunicationsMs. Olivia Carmichael SolisSenior Vice President, Marketing & Communicationsolivia@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Katherine KolstedtArt Directorkatherine@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Jocelyn CarbyFoundation Directorjocelyn@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Eddie GuillenPrint Shop & Production Managereddie@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Alfred G. RenteriaPrint Shop Assistantalfred@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Sara RyanMarketing & Communications Coordinatorsara@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Karen L. CarlsonDatabase Managerkaren@texasbankers.com
Professional DevelopmentMs. Necoya TysonVice Presidentnecoya@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Sharon A. ZakesAssistant Vice Presidentsharon@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Brandy GarnerAssistant Vice Presidentbrandy@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Danielle TraceAdministrative Assistantdanielle@texasbankers.com
Wealth Management & TrustMs. Peyton Taylor, SHRM-CPExecutive Director of WMT/SVP of Human Resourcespeyton@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Ashlee A. BennettDirector of Programsashlee@texasbankers.com
Wealth Management & TrustMs. Chelsea BrownExecutive Director, Wealth Management & Trust and SWABC/VP Strategic Initiativeschelsea@texasbankers.com
TBA Services Company, Inc.Ms. Wanda StevensPresidentwanda@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Tam NguyenPartner Relations Directortam@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Amanda MauerAdministrative Assistantamanda@texasbankers.com
Bankers AllianceMr. B. Scott DaughertyPresident/General Counselscott@bankersalliance.org
 Ms. Brittney StaceyDirector of Membership Supportbrittney@bankersalliance.org
 Mr. Jason ClarkMembership Developmentjason@bankersalliance.org
 Mr. Stevie BlackDirector of Marketingstevie@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Jennifer CasquejoAdministrative Assistantjenny@bankersalliance.org
 Ms. Leyla MamedovaMembership Supportleyla@bankersalliance.org
 Ms. Kathy LangdonMembership Supportkathy@bankersalliance.org
Compliance AllianceMs. Darlia FogartyPresidentdarlia@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Victoria Stephen, CRCMVice President of Compliance Operationsvictoria@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Elizabeth K. MadlemAssociate General Counselelizabethm@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Greg FriedmanAssociate General Counselgreg@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. John BerteauAssociate General Counseljohn@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Daniela ClarkAssociate General Counseldaniela@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Christopher BellAssociate General Counselchrisb@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Ilya KotlyanskiyAssociate General Counselilya@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Kyung Yoon KimAssociate General Counselkevin@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Jennifer Kirby, CRCMVirtual Compliance Officerjennifer@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Cindy Prince, CRCMCompliance Officercindy@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Julia A. GutierrezCompliance Officerjulia@compliancealliance.com