Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 50 of 57
of 2 
Show all 57
T B A DepartmentFull NameTitleEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 50 of 57
of 2 
Show all 57
ExecutiveMr. Christopher J. FurlowPresident & CEOcfurlow@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Glenda G. MonroeDirector of Executive Operationsglenda@texasbankers.com
 Mr. John R. BriganceChief Operating Officerjohnb@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Alvin MillsVice President of Information, Technology & Securityalvin@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Brent W. CoxVice President of Member Relationsbrent@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Michele CarfelloMember Relations Officermichele@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Zachary T. MaloneMember Relations Officerzach@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Mary E. Lange, CAEStrategic Initiativesmary@texasbankers.com
AdministrationMs. Heather Ruschitzko, CPAChief Financial Officerheather@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Charlotte A. FluedingerAccounts Payable/Accounts Receivablecharlotte@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Courtney H. SidwaReceptionist, Administrative Assistantcourtney@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Alexander MorrisonAccountantalex@texasbankers.com
LegalMr. John M. HeasleyEVP & General Counseljohn@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Celeste M. EmbreySVP of Government Relations and Deputy General Counselceleste@texasbankers.com
Marketing & CommunicationsMs. Olivia Carmichael SolisSenior Vice President, Marketing & Communicationsolivia@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Katherine KolstedtArt Directorkatherine@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Jocelyn CarbyFoundation Coordinatorjocelyn@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Eddie GuillenPrint Shop & Production Managereddie@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Alfred G. RenteriaPrint Shop Assistantalfred@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Karen L. CarlsonDatabase Managerkaren@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Tiffany YoungMarketing & Communications Coordinatortiffany@texasbankers.com
Professional DevelopmentMs. Kathy E. BoxExecutive Vice Presidentkathy@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Sharon A. ZakesAssistant Vice Presidentsharon@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Brandy GarnerDirector, Convention & Eventsbrandy@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Katie JaimesProfessional Development Coordinatorkatie@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Danielle TraceAdministrative Assistantdanielle@texasbankers.com
Wealth Management & TrustMs. Peyton Taylor, SHRM-CPExecutive Director of WMT/SVP of Human Resourcespeyton@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Ashlee A. BennettDirector of Programs ashlee@texasbankers.com
TBA Services Company, Inc.Ms. Wanda StevensPresidentwanda@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Tam NguyenPartner Relations Directortam@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Amanda MauerAdministrative Assistantamanda@texasbankers.com
Bankers AllianceMr. B. Scott DaughertyPresident & General Counselscott@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Brittney StaceyMembership Developmentbrittney@bankersalliance.org
 Mr. Stevie BlackMarketing Coordinatorstevie@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Jennifer CasquejoAdministrative Assistantjenny@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Leyla MamedovaAdministrative Assistantleyla@bankersalliance.org
 Ms. Kathy LangdonAdministrative Assistantkathy@bankersalliance.org
Compliance AllianceMs. Darlia FogartyDirector of Compliance/COOdarlia@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Victoria Stephen, CRCMDeputy General Counsel victoria@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Sarah E. Sauceda, CRCMAssociate General Counselsarah@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. James Michael McGuireAssociate General Counseljames@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. John BerteauAssociate General Counseljohn@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Daniela ClarkAssociate General Counseldaniela@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Christopher BellAssociate General Councilchrisb@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Michael PerezAssociate General Counselmichael@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Jennifer Kirby, CRCMCompliance Specialistjennifer@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Cindy Prince, CRCMCompliance Specialistcindy@compliancealliance.com
Review AllianceMr. Chance Williams, CRCMExecutive Directorchance@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Laura HouglandReview Analystlaura@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Kandi PotterBank Reviewerkandi@reviewalliance.com