Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 50 of 58
of 2 
Show all 58
T B A DepartmentFull NameTitleEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 50 of 58
of 2 
Show all 58
ExecutiveMr. Christopher J. FurlowPresident &
 Ms. Glenda G. MonroeDirector of Executive
 Mr. John R. BriganceChief Operating
 Mr. Alvin MillsVice President of Information, Technology &
 Mr. Brent W. CoxVice President of Member
 Ms. Michele CarfelloMember Relations
 Mr. Zachary T. MaloneMember Relations
 Ms. Mary E. Lange, CAEStrategic
AdministrationMs. Heather Ruschitzko, CPAChief Financial
 Ms. Charlotte A. FluedingerAccounts Payable/Accounts
 Ms. Courtney H. SidwaReceptionist, Administrative
 Mr. Alexander
LegalMr. John M. HeasleyEVP & General
 Ms. Celeste M. EmbreySVP of Government Relations and Deputy General
Marketing & CommunicationsMs. Olivia Carmichael SolisSenior Vice President, Marketing &
 Ms. Katherine KolstedtArt
 Ms. Jocelyn CarbyFoundation
 Mr. Eddie GuillenPrint Shop & Production
 Mr. Alfred G. RenteriaPrint Shop
 Ms. Karen L. CarlsonDatabase
 Ms. Tiffany YoungMarketing & Communications
Professional DevelopmentMs. Kathy E. BoxExecutive Vice
 Ms. Sharon A. ZakesAssistant Vice
 Ms. Brandy GarnerDirector, Convention &
 Ms. Katie JaimesProfessional Development
 Ms. Danielle TraceAdministrative
Wealth Management & TrustMs. Peyton Taylor, SHRM-CPExecutive Director of WMT/SVP of Human
 Ms. Ashlee A. BennettDirector of Programs
TBA Services Company, Inc.Ms. Wanda
 Ms. Tam NguyenPartner Relations
 Ms. Amanda MauerAdministrative
Bankers AllianceMr. B. Scott DaughertyPresident/General
 Ms. Brittney StaceyMembership
 Mr. Jason ClarkMembership
 Mr. Stevie BlackDirector of
 Ms. Jennifer CasquejoAdministrative
 Ms. Leyla MamedovaMembership
 Ms. Kathy LangdonMembership
Compliance AllianceMs. Darlia
 Ms. Victoria Stephen, CRCMVice President of Compliance
 Mr. Greg FriedmanAssociate General
 Mr. John BerteauAssociate General
 Ms. Daniela ClarkAssociate General
 Mr. Christopher BellAssociate General
 Mr. Michael PerezAssociate General
 Ms. Jennifer Kirby, CRCMVirtual Compliance
 Ms. Cindy Prince, CRCMCompliance
 Ms. Julia A. GutierrezCompliance
Review AllianceMr. Chance Williams,
 Ms. Laura Hougland, CCBCO, CCBIADirector of Audit