T B A DepartmentFull NameTitleEmail
ExecutiveMr. Christopher J. FurlowPresident & CEOcfurlow@texasbankers.com
 Mr. John R. BriganceChief Operating Officerjohnb@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Peyton Taylor, SHRM-CPSenior Vice President, Human Resourcespeyton@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Ashlee A. BennettDirector of Executive Operationsashlee@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Alvin MillsVice President of Information Technology & Securityalvin@texasbankers.com
AdministrationMs. Heather Ruschitzko, CPAChief Financial Officerheather@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Charlotte A. FluedingerAccounts Payable/Accounts Receivablecharlotte@texasbankers.com
 Mrs. Adriana MoraAccountantadriana@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Courtney H. SidwaAdministrative Assistantcourtney@texasbankers.com
LegalMr. John M. HeasleyEVP, Gov't Relations & General Counseljohn@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Celeste M. EmbreyEVP, Gov't Relations & Deputy General Counselceleste@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Wynn BakerPAC & Advocacy Coordinatorwynn@texasbankers.com
Marketing & CommunicationsMr. Carlos EspinosaVice President, Marketing & Communicationscarlos@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Katherine KolstedtSenior Art Directorkatherine@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Sara RyanCoordinator, Marketing & Communicationssara@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Karen L. CarlsonDirector of Data Serviceskaren@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Jocelyn CarbyDirector, TBA Foundationjocelyn@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Eddie GuillenPrint Shop & Production Managereddie@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Alfred G. RenteriaPrint Shop Assistantalfred@texasbankers.com
Professional DevelopmentMs. Necoya TysonVice President of Banker Education & Eventsnecoya@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Sharon A. ZakesAssistant Vice Presidentsharon@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Brandy GarnerAssistant Vice Presidentbrandy@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Danielle TraceAdministrative Assistantdanielle@texasbankers.com
Wealth Management & TrustMs. Chelsea BrownExecutive Director, Wealth Management & Trust and SWABC/VP Strategic Initiativeschelsea@texasbankers.com
TBA Services Company, Inc.Ms. Janine KasperPresidentjanine@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Kathleen LoydPartner Relations Specialistkathleen@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Amanda MauerAdministrative Assistantamanda@texasbankers.com
Bankers AllianceMr. Scott DaughertyPresident/General Counselscott@bankersalliance.org
 Mr. Stevie BlackDirector of Marketingstevie@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Brittney StaceyDirector of Membership Supportbrittney@bankersalliance.org
 Mr. Jordan EmmertMembership Developmentjordan@bankersalliance.org
 Mr. Vidush RanaMembership Developmentvidush@bankeralliance.org
 Mr. Billy HallContent Managerbilly@bankersalliance.org
 Ms. Jenny CasquejoAdministrative Assistantjenny@bankersalliance.org
Compliance AllianceMs. Darlia FogartyPresidentdarlia@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Elizabeth K. MadlemVice President/Deputy General Counselelizabethm@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Chris BellAssociate General Counselchrisb@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. John BerteauAssociate General Counseljohn@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Ilya KotlyanskiyAssociate General Counselilya@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Tim Dominguez, JDAssociate General Counseltim@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Julia A. GutierrezDirector of Educationjulia@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Steve ManderscheidCompliance Officersteve@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Daniel BakerCompliance Officerdaniel@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Roger Morris, Jr.Compliance Officerroger@compliancealliance.com
Review AllianceMr. Chance Williams, CRCMPresidentchance@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Kiera GacokaVirtual Compliance Officerkiera@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Laura Hougland, CCBCO, CCBIADirector of Audit Serviceslaura@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Kandi Potter, CCBCO, CCBIABank Reviewerkandi@reviewalliance.com
 Mr. Royce PriceBank Reviewerroyce@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Traci Cavaness, CCBCOBank Reviewertraci@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Trista JohnsonBank Reviewertrista@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Shannon ZieseBank Reviewershannon@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Jennifer Kirby, CRCMVirtual Compliance Officerjennifer@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Wendy SullivanVirtual Compliance Officerwendy@reviewalliance.com
 Mr. Chan MasselinkVirtual Compliance Officerchan@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Jillian NewellVirtual Compliance Officerjnewell@reviewalliance.com
 Mr. Tim JohnsonVirtual Compliance Officertjohnson@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Jennifer WyattVirtual Compliance Officerjenniferw@reviewalliance.com
 Ms. Merideth Rowland, CRCMVirtual Compliance Officermerideth@reviewalliance.com
Bankers Insurance AgencyMr. Brien G. O'ConnorPresidentbrien@bia.insurance
 Ms. Latresa M. Powell, CIC, CRMVice Presidentlatresa@bia.insurance
 Ms. Judy HannaVice President, Oklahomajudy@bia.insurance
 Ms. Patricia Fleming, CIC,CRM,CISRAssistant Vice Presidentpat@bia.insurance
 Ms. Yolanda Y. Conant, CISR,ACSRCommercial Lines Underwriteryolanda@bia.insurance
 Ms. Becky AnguianoUnderwriter Assistantbecky@bia.insurance
Member RelationsMs. Michele CarfelloVice President of Member Relationsmichele@texasbankers.com
Member RelationsMr. Zach T. MaloneVice President of Member Relationszach@texasbankers.com
Member RelationsMs. Mary E. Lange, CAEVice President of Member Relationsmary@texasbankers.com
Member RelationsMr. Brent W. CoxVice President of Member Relationsbrent@texasbankers.com