TBA Board of Directors

PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMr. William R. Jenkins, IIIThe First State BankLouise
Vice ChairMr. Raymond H. Rust, IIICommercial Bank of Texas, N.A.Nacogdoches
TreasurerMr. A. Ford Sasser, IIIRio BankMcAllen
Immediate Past ChairMr. Robert W. HoxworthFirst National Bank TexasKilleen
Community Bankers Council ChairMr. Robert L. Upchurch, IIIFirst State Bank of BediasBedias
Government Relations Council ChairMr. A. Alberto VillarrealInternational Bank of CommerceBrownsville
Regional Bankers Council ChairMr. Lee R. Gibson, CPASouthside BankTyler
Bank Leadership Council ChairMr. J. Tanner MooreAlliance Bank Central TexasWoodway
Community Bankers Council Vice ChairMr. Mason VaughanFirst National Bank of EldoradoEldorado
Government Relations Council Vice ChairMs. Jeri Ann PennyCitizens State BankBuffalo
Regional Bankers Council Vice ChairMr. David A. O'NeilWells Fargo Bank, N.A.Austin
Community Bankers Council RepMr. Dana R. HassellAmerican Bank, N.A.Waco
Regional Bankers Council RepMr. David BohneBroadway National BankSan Antonio
Regional Bankers Council RepMr. Paul M. StranzBank of America, N.A.Dallas
Wealth Management & Trust ChairMr. Joby J. Mills, JDHappy State Bank & Trust Co.Amarillo
TBASCO ChairMr. Stephen C. Raffaele, CFAAmerican Bank, N.A.Austin
Foundation ChairMrs. Lizzie W. WilliamsAmarillo National BankAmarillo
District 1 DirectorMr. George HansardThe Pecos County State BankFort Stockton
District 1 DirectorMr. Edwin Lee SchulzLubbock National BankLubbock
District 1 DirectorMr. Guy W. YoungThe First National Bank of QuitaqueQuitaque
District 2 DirectorMs. Silvia S. AparicioFirst Community BankCorpus Christi
District 2 DirectorMr. Danny L. BuckLone Star Capital Bank, National AssociationSan Antonio
District 2 DirectorMr. Dale K. WilsonFirst State Bank of San DiegoSan Diego
District 3 DirectorMr. Linden GoehringCapital BankHouston
District 3 DirectorMs. Lisa MoellerIndustry State BankIndustry
District 3 DirectorMr. Kelly D. StretcherFirst Liberty National BankLiberty
District 4 DirectorMr. Jon EckertThe Bank of AustinAustin
District 4 DirectorMr. William C. LandissFirst National Bank of GiddingsGiddings
District 4 DirectorMr. Joseph W. NesbittCentral National BankWaco
District 5 DirectorMs. Jan MillsFirst National Bank of WinnsboroWinnsboro
District 5 DirectorMr. Michael A. NeillFirst State BankAthens
District 5 DirectorMr. Danny W. WeemsThe First National Bank of East TexasGilmer
District 6 DirectorMr. J. Raymond David, Sr.PointBankPilot Point
District 6 DirectorMr. Ryan MorrisFirst State BankGainesville
District 6 DirectorMr. Stephen PhillipsFirst United Bank and Trust CompanyMcKinney
District 7 DirectorMr. Bruce R. BaileyFarmers State BankNewcastle
District 7 DirectorMr. W. Clay JonesCommercial National BankBrady
District 7 DirectorMr. Scott A. MorelockSanta Anna National BankBrownwood
Discretionary AppointmentMs. Cindy MantheyThe Bank of San Jacinto CountyColdspring
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Andy MarshallFirstBank SouthwestAmarillo
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Ramon A. Vitulli, IIIAllegiance BankHouston
Ex-OfficioMr. Christopher J. FurlowTexas Bankers AssociationWest Lake Hills